WRITE TIME for Inspiring Authors

Write Time art 2023

Feeling inspired to write?

  • Can’t get started?
  • Started but stuck?
  • Lost in thought? . . . Time to write!

Join us for this 6-session writing series to kick-start your Inner Inspiring Author!

If you are an aspiring author or a practiced pro looking for stimulating ways to get started or unstuck, this private Writing Group is for you! 

Facilitated by Cheryl Roberts Oliver, a multiple #1 International Bestselling Author, poet, professional writing coach, and creative editor, these Zoom sessions are designed for aspiring and inspiring authors ready to write, discuss, share tips, and enhance skills in a private, confidential, group setting.

Hone your storytelling and writing techniques in a safe, thoughtful group setting where participants learn from the facilitator and each other. Gain…

  • CLARITY about what you want to write about
  • ACCESS to your “inner voice” for content development
  • CONFIDENCE to pursue your next step—whether it is private writing, a single chapter in an anthology, or an outline for a solo book.

Six Zoom Sessions held on Tuesdays
Noon EST, 11am CST, 10am MST or 9am PST.

  • June 4 and 18
  • July 9 and 23
  • August 6 and 20

All you’ll need . . .

  • Access to Zoom via your computer, laptop, iPad, or iPhone (links will be provided)
  • Access to a computer or laptop with Microsoft Word or Google Docs
  • Pen and paper

Fee: $150 for Six Sessions

$30/session, or $150 when paid in full upfront. (Save $30!) 

Seats are saved in the order received.

Group is limited to 8 total attendees.

For more information, contact Cheryl - [email protected]

To register, contact Julie - [email protected]

AskCathyLogo2022

Do you have a publishing question you'd like Cathy to answer?

Please submit your question below. Your answer will appear in one of her next videos.

Scroll to Top